Kenny Paul Engagements

(those highlighted in red are in GB, the rest are in Ireland)

Wed 16/05/2018 Benedy Community Centre, Dungiven
Fri 18/05/2018 Market House, Middletown
Sat 19/05/2018 Cookstown RBL
Thurs 24/05/2018 Limavady FC
Sat 26/05/2018 Carleton Street Hall, Portadown
Sun 27/05/2018 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Sat 02/06/2018 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Thurs 07/06/2018 (Afternoon) Carleton Street Hall, Portadown
Fri 08/06/2018 Ahorey Hall
Sat 09/06/2018 Marina, Ballyronan
Fri 15/06/2018 Hamiltons Bawn Hall, Armagh
Sat 16/06/2018 Portadown Masonic Hall
Sun 17/06/2018 Mclaughlin's Corner, Kilrea
Thurs 21/06/2018 Heathcoat Hall, Tiverton
Fri 22/06/2018 Ken's Dance, Seward Hall Farm, Felsted, Essex
Sat 23/06/2018 Debenham Leisure Centre
Sun 24/06/2018 McKeefry Music Festival, Hayling Island
Sat 30/06/2018 Lisburn RBL
Sun 01/07/2018 Ryandale, Moy
Wed 04/07/2018 Curragh Hall, Nr. Maghera
Sat 07/07/2018 Ballymoney RBL
Fri 13/07/2018 Lowestoft Country Music Club
Sat 14/07/2018 St. Patrick's Club, Huddersfield
Sun 15/07/2018 Richmond Club, Hereford
Mon 16/07/2018 Regal Theatre, Stowmarket
Wed 18/07/2018 Waterside RBL
Sat 21/07/2018 Lisburn RBL
Sat 28/07/2018 Ballymena Bowling Club
Fri 03/08/2018 Wildwood CMC, Newtownards
Sat 04/08/2018 Drummond Cricket Club, Limavady
Sat 11/08/2018 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Sat 18/08/2018 (afternoon) Desertmartin Vintage Day
Sat 18/08/2018 (Evening) Marina, Ballyronan
Sun 25/08/2019 Post Inn, Drumquin
Sat 01/09/2018 Mclaughlin's Corner, Kilrea
Sun 02/09/2018 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Thurs 06/09/2018 Millstones Hotel, Nr. Harrogate
Fri 07/09/2018 Felmingham Village Hall
Sat 08/09/2018 St. Patrick's Irish Centre, Leamington Spa
Sun 09/09/2018 Leeds Irish Centre
Sat 15/09/2018 Portadown Masonic Hall
Sun 16/09/2018 Ryandale, Moy
Fri 21/09/2018 Market House, Middletown
Sat 22/09/2018 Dungannon RBL
Fri 28/09/2018 Killygullib Hall, Kilrea
Sat 29/09/2018 Carleton Street Hall, Portadown
Thurs 04/10/2018 Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Carlow
Sat 06/10/2018 Cookstown RBL
Sat 13/10/2018 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Thurs 18/10/2018 Heathcoat Hall, Tiverton
Fri 19/10/2018 Stowmarket FC
Sat 20/10/2018 Golden Valley CMC, Clehonger, Herefordshire
Sun 21/10/2018 Stour Border CMC, Nayland, Nr. Colchester
Wed 24/10/2018 Waterside RBL
Fri 26/10/2018 Marlacoo Hall, Armagh
Sat 27/10/2018 Post Inn, Drumquin
Sun 28/10/2018 Mclaughlin's Corner, Kilrea
Fri 02/11/2018 Taunton British Legion
Sat 03/11/2018 Rushall CMC, Nr. Hereford
Sun 04/11/2018 Carrington House Hotel, Bournemouth
Sat 10/11/2018 Lisburn RBL
Sun 11/11/2018 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Fri 16/11/2018 Killeen Hall, Armagh
Sat 17/11/2018 Lisnadill Hall, Armagh
Sat 24/11/2018 Ballymoney RBL
Fri 30/11/2018 Armagh Orange Hall
Sat 01/12/2018 Marina, Ballyronan
Fri 07/12/2018 Maghera Parish Hall
Sat 08/12/2018 Mclaughlin's Corner, Kilrea
Sat 15/12/2018 Portadown Masonic Hall
Sun 16/12/2018 Ryandale, Moy
Sun 02/12/2018 Fallaghloon Hall, Maghera
Sat 22/12/2018 Carleton Street Hall, Portadown
Sat 29/12/2018 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Mon 31/12/2018 Marlacoo Hall, Armagh

Kenny Paul Albums                             Kenny Paul DVDs                            Contact Kenny Paul                            About Kenny Paul                             Home