Kenny Paul Engagements

(those highlighted in red are in GB, the rest are in Ireland)

Thurs 26/12/2019 Post Inn, Drumquin
Fri 27/12/2019 (Afternoon) Dungannon RBL
Sat 28/12/2019 Ballymoney RBL
Tues 31/12/2019 Marlacoo Hall, Armagh
Sat 04/01/2020 Mclaughlin's Corner, Kilrea
Sun 05/01/2020 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Sat 11/01/2020 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Thurs 16/01/2020 Gourley's Lounge, Ballygowan
Fri 17/01/2020 Markethill Masonic Hall (dinner dance)
Sat 18/01/2020 Lisburn RBL
Thurs 23/01/2020 (afternoon) Carleton Street Hall, Portadown
Sat 25/01/2020 Post Inn, Drumquin
Sun 26/01/2020 Ryandale, Moy
Sat 01/02/2020 Drummond Cricket Club, Limavady
Sun 02/02/2020 Creighton Hotel, Clones
Fri 07/02/2020 Wildwood CMC, Newtownards
Sat 08/02/2020 Waterside RBL
Wed 12/02/2020 Ipswich CMC
Thurs 13/02/2020 Westex CMC, Tiverton
Fri 14/02/2020 Kirkby Catholic Club, Ashfield
Sat 15/02/2020 St. Patrick's Leamington Spa
Sun 16/02/2020 Hampsthwaite Memorial Hall, Nr. Harrogate
Fri 21/02/2020 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Sat 22/02/2020 Mullabrack Hall, Armagh
Sat 29/02/2020 Cookstown RBL
Sun 01/03/2020 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Fri 06/03/2020 Maghera Parish Hall
Sat 07/03/2020 Mclaughlin's Corner, Kilrea
Thurs 12/03/2020 Alburgh Village Hall, Norfolk
Fri 13/03/2020 Ken's Dance, Seward Hall Farm, Felsted, Essex
Sat 14/03/2020 Nettlebed CMC
Sun 15/03/2020 (afternoon) McKeefry Music Festival, Hayling Island
Thurs 19/03/2020 Limavady FC
Fri 20/03/2020 Killeen Hall, Armagh
Sat 21/03/2020 Portadown Masonic Hall
Sat 28/03/2020 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Fri 03/04/2020 Shapwells Hotel, Cumbria
Sat 04/04/2020 Roystons CMC, Hants
Sun 05/04/2020 Woodborough CMC, Pewsey
Sat 11/04/2020 Marina, Ballyronan
Sun 12/04/2020 Ryandale, Moy
Mon 13/04/2020 Lurgaross Hall, Markethill
Sat 18/04/2020 Post Inn, Drumquin
Fri 24/04/2020 Fallaghloon Hall, Maghera
Fri 01/05/2020 Charnwood Indoor Bowls Club, Loughborough
Sat 02/05/2020 Shamrock Club, Puriton, Somerset
Sun 03/05/2020 Adiscombe Catholic Club, Croydon
Fri 08/05/2020 Millar's Hill, Moy
Sat 09/05/2020 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Sat 16/05/2020 Portadown Masonic Hall
Sat 23/05/2020 Lisburn RBL
Sun 24/05/2020 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Thurs 28/05/2020 (afternoon) Carleton Street Hall, Portadown
Sat 30/05/2020 Ballymoney RBL
Fri 05/06/2020 Community Hall, Smithborough, Co. Monaghan
Sat 06/06/2020 Drummond Cricket Club, Limavady
Fri 12/06/2020 Hamiltons Bawn Hall, Armagh
Sat 13/06/2020 Marina, Ballyronan
Sat 20/06/2020 Waterside RBL
Thurs 25/06/2020 Westex CMC, Tiverton
Fri 26/06/2020 Ponderosa CMC, Stowmarket
Sat 27/06/2020 Debenham Leisure Centre, Suffolk
Sun 28/06/2020 Leeds Irish Centre
Mon 29/06/2020 McKeefry Festival. Great Malvern, Worcs.

Kenny Paul Albums                             Kenny Paul DVDs                            Contact Kenny Paul                            About Kenny Paul                             Home